Adventures in Florida

June 05, 2016

Join us on a summery adventure to Florida! We hit the beach and enjoy sunsets in Naples. Then road trip to Miami Beach, take in a symphony under palm trees, and go to the Wynwood Life festival to get our art fix!

ffghghgh

 

Share in the tropical vibes with our free Florida-inspired wallpapers for your phone, grab them here: http://floridatropics.instapage.com/

–––

Here are some of the places we visited along the way!

NAPLES

Tin City - http://www.tin-city.com/
Naples Pier - http://www.naplespier.com/
Michelbob's - http://www.michelbobs.com/
The Continental - http://damicoscontinental.com/
Old Naples Surfshop - http://oldnaplessurfshop.com/


MIAMI BEACH

Yard Bird - http://runchickenrun.com/
Rum Line - http://www.therumline.com/
Broken Shaker - http://thefreehand.com/miami/venues/the-broken-shaker/
Panther Coffee - http://www.panthercoffee.com/
Numero 28 Pizzeria - http://www.numero28.com/
AirBnB - https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/3986952


WYNWOOD

Wynwood Life - http://www.wynwoodlife.com/
Coyo Taco - http://www.coyo-taco.com/
J. Wakefield Brewing - http://www.jwakefieldbrewing.com/
Wynwood Diner - http://wynwooddiner.com/
Wynwood Walls - https://www.facebook.com/wynwoodwallsofficial/